Contest Winners!

7 Jul

After careful consideration Sam and I reviewed the entries for the Candwich Contest, and the winners have been decided!

The winning comments are:

Angella

i would eat it in a boat, with a goat, in a moat!
we both love jelly in our belly’s!
i would also eat canwich on the go, camping, hiking, or on a road trip! fast easy snacks!

and

Victor

I would not eat my CANDWHICH in the nude
I will not eat my CANDWHICH next to someone rude.
I will only eat my sandwhich from a tube.

I will NOT eat my CANDWHICH from afar
who needs peanut butter from a jar?
I will NOT eat my CANDWHICH in my bed
who needs crumbs from messy bread?
I WILL eat my SANDWHICH in a can
I will because I AM CANDWHICH’s biggest fan

Congratulations to Angella and Victor! Those are some incredibly creative comments. Winners, email Sam or I with your mailing address, so we can send you your prizes!

You have 72 hours (from this post) to contact us or we’ll be contacting the runner up for the goodies.

5 Responses to “Contest Winners!”

  1. Victor July 11, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    ALRIGHT!!! I officially love this site. Before it was an infatuation. Now, it’s full on, raging love!

    • Gwen July 11, 2011 at 9:26 am #

      Congratulations on your winning comment! Go ahead and email myself or Sam with your mailing address so we can send you your prize!

      • Victor July 11, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

        I emailed him this morning, but no reply.Is there a specific email I should use? (btw, thanks!)

      • Gwen July 11, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

        Well, for one, Sam is a girl 😉 She’s currently at work, so she might not have gotten around to checking it yet. If she didn’t receive your email I’ll let you know!

  2. Victor July 11, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    doh! sorry ladies! I emailed you too now! and MUCHAS GRACIAS(that’s French for ” you are the bomb”)

Leave a Reply

