FYI: What to expect from ER for the rest of the year…

15 Nov

Just a little update to let everyone know what to expect this and next month.

I have received some AMAZING products from FungusAmongUs that I will be reviewing this week, and they will be sponsoring a SURPRISE Giveaway. Review / Recipes and Giveaway will be posted before the end of this week!

Smart Fries sent us a package of all the flavors they offer.
A review and Recipe will be up this weekend.

Frito Lay sent me a great package with tons of goodies, and they are going to provide one to one of my great readers. Review and Giveaway will be posted this weekend as well.

Crispy Greens sent me a case of all of their wonderful snacks! Review will be posted early Next week!

And… Last but not least, I have received some great teas from multiple companies. Hot tea holds a very special place in my heart. Some of you may already know why, but for those of you who do not, don’t fret. I have decided to devote the entire month of December to hot tea. I will be posting a review of at least one tea daily. If you know of a tea that is out of this world and you would like for it to be part of the Tea Month you can reach me through Facebook, Twitter, or Email and let me know.  

Thank you all for your support, and don’t forget to enter the Pillsbury “Love the Pie” Giveaway before Wednesday November 17, 2010 12:00 a.m. !

Leave a Reply

